Latest Products http://www.optiregionindia.in Latest Products Sat, 01 Aug 2020 21:21:42 +0530 en-us http://www.optiregionindia.in Laboratory Microscopes http://www.optiregionindia.in/laboratory-microscopes.htm http://www.optiregionindia.in/laboratory-microscopes.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Gaining acclamation from all corners, we are positioned among the major players in the industry. Laboratory Microscopes on offer are available in a large range of sizes and designs. They are manufactured using advanced tools and ultra-modern equipment. Travelling Microscope http://www.optiregionindia.in/travelling-microscope.htm http://www.optiregionindia.in/travelling-microscope.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a renowned Manufacturer and Supplier, we present you Travelling Microscope at most affordable prices. Cast iron is used to make its base which has machined-Vee-Top surface fitted with three different leveling screws. Coordinate Measuring Microscope http://www.optiregionindia.in/coordinate-measuring-microscope.htm http://www.optiregionindia.in/coordinate-measuring-microscope.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our reckoned range of Coordinate Measuring Microscope is applied for determination of length of rectangular coordinates. It is manufactured in conformity to set industry norms and guidelines. Laboratory Interferometers http://www.optiregionindia.in/laboratory-interferometers.htm http://www.optiregionindia.in/laboratory-interferometers.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Down to our superiority at customer need fulfillment, we have become a main player in the industry. We offer Laboratory Interferometers in a wide range. The raw inputs used in manufacturing process of are high class quality. Jamin Interferometer http://www.optiregionindia.in/jamin-interferometer.htm http://www.optiregionindia.in/jamin-interferometer.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As an ISO 9001:2008 certified organization, we offer Jamin Interferometer which is applied in testing small optical components which were patented and invented by Twyman and Green in 1916. Fabry Perot Interferometer http://www.optiregionindia.in/fabry-perot-interferometer.htm http://www.optiregionindia.in/fabry-perot-interferometer.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Committed to offer the best quality, we offer Fabry Perot Interferometer. It is applied for studies of the upper atmosphere by revealing temperatures and winds. Top notch components and modern techniques are used. Ultrasonic Interferometer http://www.optiregionindia.in/ultrasonic-interferometer.htm http://www.optiregionindia.in/ultrasonic-interferometer.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Progressing as a provider of quality lab instruments, we present Ultrasonic Interferometer Setup. Meticulously developed by our proficient workforce, it finds its use in laboratory for purpose of calculation. Shearing Interferometer http://www.optiregionindia.in/shearing-interferometer.htm http://www.optiregionindia.in/shearing-interferometer.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being an eminent Manufacturer and Supplier, we offer Shearing Interferometer. Thanks to its remarkable features such as accuracy, durability and reliability, it is applied for observation of interference. Table Top SPR System http://www.optiregionindia.in/table-top-spr-system.htm http://www.optiregionindia.in/table-top-spr-system.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being accredited with ISO 9001:2008 certification, we offer Table Top SPR System to our customers. It is used for detection of molecular adsorption like DNA, polymers and proteins. Spectrometer Table http://www.optiregionindia.in/spectrometer-table.htm http://www.optiregionindia.in/spectrometer-table.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Positioned among the certified organizations, we offer a wide range of Spectrometer Table. It is widely applied for measurement of minimum deviation and dispersion of prism. SPR Gas Sensor http://www.optiregionindia.in/spr-gas-sensor.htm http://www.optiregionindia.in/spr-gas-sensor.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 On the back of ISO certification, we are able to provide SPR Gas Sensor. It stays in constant demand for its special design that detects different gas molecules. In compliance with international market norms. Precision Angle Dekkor http://www.optiregionindia.in/precision-angle-dekkor.htm http://www.optiregionindia.in/precision-angle-dekkor.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In accordance with varied requirements of customers, we offer Precision Angle Dekkor. It features maximum reading on graticule, magnification of 16x, full range accuracy, dual measurement axis. Ultrasonic Diffraction Apparatus http://www.optiregionindia.in/ultrasonic-diffraction-apparatus.htm http://www.optiregionindia.in/ultrasonic-diffraction-apparatus.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Trusting our profound knowledge in this domain, we offer Ultrasonic Diffraction Apparatus. For the purpose of sizing as well as detection of all types of embedded flaws, our product finds its perfect application. Verdet Constant Apparatus http://www.optiregionindia.in/verdet-constant-apparatus.htm http://www.optiregionindia.in/verdet-constant-apparatus.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Committed towards providing the best quality in Verdet Constant Apparatus, we are an ISO 9001 -2008 certified firm. Under the strict supervision of our adept professionals, we adhere to international market standards. Laser Hardware Components http://www.optiregionindia.in/laser-hardware-components.htm http://www.optiregionindia.in/laser-hardware-components.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engrossed in offering a comprehensive array of Laser Hardware Components. Our dexterous professionals manufacture these components in agreement with international norms and standards. Surface Plasmon Resonance System http://www.optiregionindia.in/surface-plasmon-resonance-system.htm http://www.optiregionindia.in/surface-plasmon-resonance-system.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Relying on our expertise, we offer Surface Plasmon Resonance System. Around the world, it is widely applied in study of bio-molecular interactions. Life science, chemical vapor sensing, electrochemical measurements. Optical Fiber Kit http://www.optiregionindia.in/optical-fiber-kit.htm http://www.optiregionindia.in/optical-fiber-kit.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Committed towards delivering Optical Fiber Kit to customers, we have set ourselves as apart among others in the industry. For enhancing the life of equipment by their daily maintenance and cleaning, it is widely applied. Raman Effect Apparatus http://www.optiregionindia.in/raman-effect-apparatus.htm http://www.optiregionindia.in/raman-effect-apparatus.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Reckoned as a prime Manufacturer and Supplier in providing Raman Effect Apparatus, we offer it to our valued customers at economical prices. In areas like chemistry and physics laboratories for experiments related to light. Plank Instrument http://www.optiregionindia.in/plank-instrument.htm http://www.optiregionindia.in/plank-instrument.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Tapping into our expertise spanning 4 decades, we present Plank Instrument. We precisely manufacture making use of sophisticated techniques and first rate inputs. On different parameters, we test it for ensuring its high performance. Precision Autocollimator http://www.optiregionindia.in/precision-autocollimator.htm http://www.optiregionindia.in/precision-autocollimator.htm Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Having come up with Precision Autocollimator, it is equipped with objective focal length of 500 mm, 45mm objective clear aperture, eyepiece magnification of 10x and 20x telescope specification. Physics Apparatus http://www.optiregionindia.in/physics-apparatus.htm http://www.optiregionindia.in/physics-apparatus.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Making use of 4 decades of understanding and expertise, we are indulged in offering Physics Apparatus. For measurement of different attributes related to physics, it is widely applied in physics laboratories and research centers. Magnetic Susceptibility Instrument http://www.optiregionindia.in/magnetic-susceptibility-instrument.htm http://www.optiregionindia.in/magnetic-susceptibility-instrument.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a recognized Manufacturer and Supplier, we offer Magnetic Susceptibility Instrument which consists of  meter and a wide range of sensors used in both the field and laboratory for measuring magnetic susceptibility. Spectroscopic Instrument http://www.optiregionindia.in/spectroscopic-instrument.htm http://www.optiregionindia.in/spectroscopic-instrument.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As an ISO 9001 -2008 certified Manufacturer and Supplier, we offer a gamut of Spectroscopic Instrument. It is perfectly suitable for application in agricultural, environmental, biological, geological, metallurgical. Zeeman Effect Apparatus http://www.optiregionindia.in/zeeman-effect-apparatus.htm http://www.optiregionindia.in/zeeman-effect-apparatus.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Zeeman Effect Apparatus on offer is extensively applied in optics, electromagnetism, mechanics, computer applications and modern physics across the world. It provides accurate results at determination of E/M ratio. Laboratory Apparatus http://www.optiregionindia.in/laboratory-apparatus.htm http://www.optiregionindia.in/laboratory-apparatus.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading figure in the industry involved in providing Laboratory Apparatus. Optimum quality of raw materials is used in its manufacturing. Its precise design and robust construction make it an instant hit among our customers.